The Ladies Foursome by Norm Foster

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 to Sat, 3 Mar 2018

 
Share: Email this production to a friend
  • Details
  •  
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2018: 7:30pm View details
    Mon, 19 Feb 2018: 7:30pm View details
    Tue, 20 Feb 2018: 7:30pm View details
    Wed, 21 Feb 2018: 7:30pm View details
    Thu, 22 Feb 2018: 7:30pm View details
    Fri, 23 Feb 2018: 7:30pm View details
    Mon, 26 Feb 2018: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets
    Tue, 27 Feb 2018: 7:30pm View details
    Wed, 28 Feb 2018: 7:30pm View details
    Thu, 1 Mar 2018: 7:30pm View details
    Sat, 24 Feb 2018: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets
    Fri, 2 Mar 2018: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets
    Sat, 3 Mar 2018: 7:30pm View details | Book tickets

    The Ladies' Foursome a comedy by Norm Foster

    Director Peter Devey

     
    Synopsis

    The day after their friend Cathy’s funeral, Margot, Tate, and Connie gather for a round of golf in
    honour of their recently departed fourth. There, they are joined by another woman, an old friend of
    Cathy’s they’d never met. Over the course of eighteen holes, secrets and confessions unravel as the
    women discuss love, sex, children, and everything in between. A funny, fast-paced, heart-warming
    story of friendship inspired by Foster's 2015 play The Foursome.