Upcoming Events

40 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Toowoomba Repertory Theatre events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Fri, 13 Jul 201811:00amBox Office at Rep
Sat, 14 Jul 201811:00amBox Office at Rep
Sat, 14 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
for WITHCOTT/HELIDON LIONS CLUB 0401321804
Sun, 15 Jul 201811:00amBox Office at Rep
Mon, 16 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
for TOOWOOMBA WEST LIONS 0488188569
Tue, 17 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
for ST VINCENTS CANCER CARE COMM 46876210
Wed, 18 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
for INNERWHEEL 0404113351
Thu, 19 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
for DOWNS AND SOUTH WESTERN QLD LAW ASSOC 0488443774
Fri, 20 Jul 201811:00amBox Office at Rep
Fri, 20 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
for TMBA WEST ANGLICAN PARISH 46385521 monday-thursday 9-1
Sat, 21 Jul 201811:00amBox Office at Rep
Sat, 21 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
Sun, 22 Jul 201811:00amBox Office at Rep
Mon, 23 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
for TOOWOOMBA PHOTOGRAPHIC SOCIETY 0419794915
Tue, 24 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
for QCWA 0438064996
Wed, 25 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
for ST LUKES 0407142259
Thu, 26 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
for TMBA AND DISTRICT MASONIC COUNCIL 0413253180
Fri, 27 Jul 201811:00amBox Office at Rep
Fri, 27 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
Sat, 28 Jul 201811:00amBox Office at Rep
Sat, 28 Jul 20187:30pmPlaza Suite
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:30pmCarnival Plays
Tue, 25 Sep 20187:30pmCarnival Plays
Wed, 26 Sep 20187:30pmCarnival Plays
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:30pmCarnival Plays
Fri, 28 Sep 20187:30pmCarnival Plays
Sat, 29 Sep 20187:30pmCarnival Plays
Sat, 17 Nov 20187:30pmGlorious
for CULTURAL HERITAGE NETWORK-TOOWOOMBA REGION 0428220373
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:30pmGlorious
for BUNYA PARK SCOUT GROUP 46388415
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:30pmGlorious
for ST STEPHENS 46351580
Wed, 21 Nov 20187:30pmGlorious
for WOMEN IN HARMONY 46969032 0407255271
Thu, 22 Nov 20187:30pmGlorious
for KANYANA DISTRICT GIRL GUIDES 46307919 0413609100
Fri, 23 Nov 20187:30pmGlorious
for TMBA SUPA OLDIES FOOTBALL CLUB 46346560
Sat, 24 Nov 20187:30pmGlorious
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:30pmGlorious
for BASE PASTORAL CARE 46166415
Tue, 27 Nov 20187:30pmGlorious
for AHSLAR LODGE 0438539381
Wed, 28 Nov 20187:30pmGlorious
for ROTARY GARDEN CITY 46370369 H 46340102W 0412929098
Thu, 29 Nov 20187:30pmGlorious
for DARLING DOWNS CHRYSALIS 0488095919
Fri, 30 Nov 20187:30pmGlorious
Sat, 1 Dec 20187:30pmGlorious